Fall Down 7 Times Get Up 8


The sequel to the best selling book “The Reason I jump” is here.

In this book, Naoki Higashida offers an equally illuminating insight into autism from his perspective as a young adult. In concise, engaging pieces, he sheds light on a broad range of topics from school experiences to family relationships, the exhilaration of travel to the difficulties of speech.

His aim is to create a better understanding of autism and show how despite all the odds, whenever he falls, he gets right back up.

In stock

Additional information


Price Range


Female, Male


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Fall Down 7 Times Get Up 8”

Your email address will not be published.